• Tue 25 Jan 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Tue 1 Feb 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Tue 8 Feb 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Tue 15 Feb 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Tue 22 Feb 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Tue 1 Mar 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Tue 8 Mar 2022
  • Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7 - Guildford, Surrey, UK, GB
  • Fri 15 Apr 2022
  • Sunday Soul & Funk Club All dayer - The Mulberry, Farnham, Surrey, GB
  • Sat 30 Apr 2022
  • The New Amsterdam - Barnstaple, Devon, UK, GB
  • Sat 28 May 2022
  • Lets Love Life Festival - Aldershot, Hampshire, GB
  • Sat 18 Jun 2022
  • Private Event - Farnborough, Hampshire, GB